‘Sup everyone. Been a minute hasn’t it. I blame hockey. Hockey games every other night for a month and change can eat a lot of spare time but at least I was rewarded with a Lightning Stanley Cup victory so it was worth it. Any how. We’re back at it here with a quick little episode that sort of covers my trip to the Laurel Cove music festival while also bringing you some new material from Vincent Neil Emerson, Jason Isbell, Will Quinlan, and Drayton Farley. So. Check it out and I hope to get episode 31 out before a month and change passes. I mean, there are 95 days until hockey season so I have tons of free time.

Here is the playlist [Artist – Song (Album)]:

01. Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real – Perennial Bloom (A Few Stars Apart)
02. Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit– Sad But True (The Metallica Blacklist)
03. North Mississippi Allstars – Shake Em On Down (Shake Hands With Shorty)
04. American Relay – Bonedry (Corn & Oil)
05. Chayce Beckham – 23 (Single)
06. Logan Halstead – Far From Here (Single)
07. Lucero – Coffin Nails (When You Found Me)
08. Cole Chaney – The Flood (Mercy)
09. John R. Miller – Red Eyes (The Trouble You Follow)
10. Morgan Wade – Don’t Cry (Reckless)
11. The Barlow – Horseshoe Lounge (Horseshoe Lounge)
12. Blue Cactus – Worried Man (Stranger Again)
13. Sweetlove – Devil On Your Shoulder (Devil On Your Shoulder)
14. Country Westerns – Slow Nights (Country Westerns)
15. Kenny Feidler – Cowboy Killers (The Cowboy Killers)
16. Drayton Farley – Pull Apart (Single)
17. Will Quinlan – Texarkana (Single)
18. Vincent Neil Emerson – Texas Moon (Vincent Neil Emerson)
19. Jill Andrews – Cloud Chaser (Single)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on: FacebookSoundcloudStitcherApple PodcastsGoogle MusicIHeartRadio

Episode 30: posted 07.11.2021