Ninebullets Radio – An Americana Music Podcast: Episode 24

Happy 2021 yall! Ninebullets Radio is back in the saddle after packing, moving and unpacking the gear. New year. New place. New shows! So let’s get right to it.

This show features new material from Morgan Wade, Lucero, Low Cut Connie, Scott H. Biram as well as a few cover songs you may have never heard.

So enjoy and, please, share this show.

Here is the playlist [Artist – Song (Album)]:

01. Rob Leines – Drinkin’ Problem (Single)
02. Tropical Fuck Storm – Stayin’ Alive (A Laughing Death In Meatspace)
03. Barry Gibb (feat. Jason Isbell) – Words Of A Fool (Greenfields)
04. Morgan Wade – Don’t Cry (Reckless)
05. Ida Mae (feat. Marcus King) – Deep River (Raining For You)
06. The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers – Muddy Water (I Will Rise)
07. Low Cut Connie – Wild Ride (Private Lives)
08. Taylor Swift (feat. Haim) – No Body, No Crime (Evermore)
09. Jake Dunn & the Blackbirds – Sins to Come (Cosmic Americans)
10. Lucero – Outrun the Moon (When You Found Me)
11. Elizabeth Cook – These Days (Aftermath)
12. Liz Longley – Funeral For My Past (Funeral For My Past)
13. Mat D. – Devil You Know (Devil You Know)
14. Ward Davis – I’m Not the Devil (Piano Sessions)
15. Brian Combs – House of Pain (House of Pain)
16. Scott H. Biram – Everything Just Slips Away (Fever Dreams)
17. Conrad Fisher – Undertaker (Homemade)
18. Maya De Vitry – Working Man (Single)
19. Have Gun, Will Travel – Now I Lay Me Down (Raw Materials: Home Demos)
20. Zach Bryan – Crooked Teeth (Quiet, Heavy Dreams)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on: FacebookSoundcloudStitcherApple PodcastsGoogle MusicIHeartRadio

Episode 24: posted 01.24.2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.