I decided to make this episode on a whim. I have this idea for an upcoming show and to work on it I was gonna end up pushing these songs aside. As I was preparing to do just that I realized there was no reason I couldn’t just bang a show out real quick so that’s just what I did. So please enjoy this spur of the moment short episode of Ninebullets Radio and as always; if you like what you hear here please share with others.

Here is the playlist [Artist – Song (Album)]:

01. Divided Heaven – Monuments (Oblivion)
02. Tejon Street Corner Thieves – Goers (Goers)
03. Jeremy Pinnell – Fightin’ Man (Goodbye L.A.)
04. Bad Flamingo – Comes Easy To Me
05. Leah Blevins – Afraid (First Time Feeling)
06. Nick Bosse – What Happened To Country
07. Dustin Ballard – Creep (Honky Tonk Version)
08. Cody Jinks – Like A Hurricane (Mercy)
09. Margo Cilker – That River (Pohorylle)
10. Evan Honer – How Could I Ever
11. Dirty Deep – You’re Gonna Miss Me (feat. Scott H. Biram) (A Wheel In The Grave)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on: Facebook, Google Podcast, StitcherApple Podcasts, IHeartRadio, Radio Public, Deezer

Episode 33: posted 01.22.2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.