Ninebullets Radio: Episode 09

Hey everyone. Ninebullets Radio coming in here in an obvious attempt to slide into your Superbowl pregame/party playlist.

We have some pretty awesome material in this episode. Brand new Possessed By Paul James, John Moreland, Isaac Hoskins, Nathaniel Ratliff, and a whole slew of others. The more I listen to that new Margot Price song the more I like it and I am utterly smitten with Marth Divine from Ashley McBryde. At 118 minutes this is the longest show since rebooting the whole thing but it seems that around 2 hours is gonna be the norm. I guess it’s muscle memory from have the live show on 88.5.

Anyhow. I hope you like this show as much as I do and please, tell a friend about it.

Here is the playlist [Artist – Song (Album)]:

01. Scott H. Biram – Been Down Too Long (Sold Out to the Devil)
02. Lucero – Everything Has Changed (Among The Ghosts)
03. Nikki Lane – Gone, Gone, Gone (Walk of Shame)
04. Van Darien – Twisted Metal (Levee)
05. Possessed by Paul James – In the Dark of Morning (As We Go Wandering)
06. Charles Wesley Godwin – Seneca Creek (Seneca)
07. Emily Scott Robinson – Ghost in Every Town (Traveling Mercies)
08. Justin Wells – Ruby (Burl Sessions)
09. The Dungarees – Broken Down (Twenty Something)
10. Sadler Vaden – Golden Child (Anybody Out There?)
11. Mercy Bell – No Prayer (Mercy Bell)
12. Karen & the Sorrows – Guaranteed Broken Heart (Guaranteed Broken Heart)
13. Morgan Wade – The Night (Single)
14. Drive-By Truckers – 21st Century USA (The Unraveling)
15. Andy Brasher – Day Of The Trial (Andy Brasher)
16. Isaac Hoskins – Pickin’ ‘Em Up & Puttin’ ‘Em Down (Sell The Farm)
17. Jade Jackson – Loneliness (Wilderness)
18. David Allen – Trail of Broken Hearts (Regrets and Retribution)
19. Benjamin Tod – Long Gone (A Heart Of Gold Is Hard To Find)
20. John Moreland – Harder Dreams (LP5)
21. Caleb Caudle – Better Hurry Up (Better Hurry Up)
22. Josh Smith – Dogwood Winter
23. Nathaniel Rateliff – And It’s Still Alright (And It’s Still Alright)
24. Zach Bryan – Heading South (single)
25. Nolan Taylor – Realize (single)
26. Triggers & Slips – The Stranger (The Stranger)
27. Nick Pagliari – When I Leave (When I Leave)
28. Margo Price – Stone Me (Stone Me)
29. Ashley McBryde – Martha Divine (Never Will)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on: Facebook Stitcher, Apple Podcasts, Google Music

P.S.: If you like this show, do me a favor and post about it on your Facebook/Twitter/Instagram. It’ll do a lot to help these bands reach new ears and in the end, that’s what this is all about.

Episode 09: posted 02.01.2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.